Holiday Trading Hours

Holiday Trading Hours


LJ Hooker Southport would like to wish you and your family a safe and happy holiday season.

Our holiday trading hours are as follows:
 
Date:           Trading Hours:                    
Saturday, 22nd December 2018 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sunday, 23rd December 2018 CLOSED
Monday, 24th December 2018 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday, 25th December 2018 CLOSED
Wednesday, 26th December 2018 CLOSED
Thursday, 27th December 2018 CLOSED
Friday, 28th December 2018 CLOSED
Saturday, 29th December 2018 CLOSED
Sunday, 30th December 2018 CLOSED
Monday, 31st December 2018 CLOSED
Tuesday, 1st January 2019 CLOSED
Wednesday, 2nd January 2019 9:00am - 5:00pm

For any emergency maintenance* during the days we are closed, please use one of the tradespeople below:
 
Service:  Contact:        Contact Number:   
Plumber                DCM Plumbing 0410 198 543
Electrician SMG Electrical 0409 076 064
Locksmith A1 Locksmith    0418 755 814  
*For definitions of what constitutes emergency maintenance, please refer to your lease agreement. 

Property Management Enquiries:

For any emergency matters please contact:

Veronica Guilfoyle - 0405185407

Happy Holidays from the team at LJ Hooker Southport.